16. Interview With Robert Kroese: Bad Novelist

Listen on Google Play Music

Chris, Nathan, and Dallas are joined by author of 18 books, Robert Kroese. They talk about Rob’s books, which include Mercury Falls, the hilarious Starship Grifters, the taut City of Sand, critically acclaimed The Last Iota, and his latest, The Dream of the Iron Dragon. The guys delve into Rob’s personal geek history, and he shares how he got into writing novels about sarcastic angels and intergalactic con men. Rob discusses his somewhat unconventional journey in the realms of self-publishing and traditional publishing, and shares what he’s currently reading [spoiler alert: some of it has to do with Vikings]. The geeks hope you enjoy listening to the conversation as much as they enjoyed having it! Find Rob at the links below!

Robert Kroese

Rob’s books

Rob on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.